Center for Excellence in Teaching & Learning

Advisory Board

The Advisory Board oversees and provides direction for the activities of the Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning.  They meet each semester, or as required.

There is a 3 year term end date, with two consecutive terms allowed.

ChairSusan Hill, CETL Director

Adam Feldhaus, CHAS (2018 - 1st Term)

Ken McCormick, CBA (2016 - 1st Term)

Alex Oberle, CSBS, (2017 - 2nd Term)

Angela Pratesi, L, (2018 - 1st Term)

Doug Shaw, CHAS, (2016 - 1st Term)

Senate Appointment: Leigh Zeitz, COE (2017 - 2nd Term)

Ex Officio: Nancy Hill Cobb, (Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs)